Marco Haber

February 19, 2011
Escaleno releases its debut album -- Dance of the Nomads

Marco is pleased to announce that Escaleno has just released their debut album -- Dance of the Nomads. The recording includes 3 covers and 5 original songs, all of which are part of the trio's standard repertoire.

Escaleno is a unique Latin and World Music collaboration featuring Dorian Avila (guitar), Michel Gonzalez (guitar), and Marco on percussion. Formed in late 2009, the ensemble regularly performs in and around Miami, Florida and -- especially now that an album has been released -- plans to branch out and start playing regionally and throughout the country.

For more information about Escaleno and Dance of the Nomads, please visit the trio's website at

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional